Community Services
menu menu
You are here: Community Services/Adult Evening Education/
Site Coordinators
 
Site Coordinators for Lifelong Learning with Community Schools
Site Days Coordinator Address Evening Phone Email
Athens Dr HS M-Th Krista McGivern 1420 Athens Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-854-1666 kmcgivern@wcpss.net
Knightdale HS M-Th Paulette Brooks
Anthony Byrd
100 Bryan Chalk Ln.
Knightdale, NC 27545
919-217-5411 pbrooks@wcpss.net
abyrd2@wcpss.net
Leesville HS M/W Andy Hunt 8410 Pride Way
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-870-4300 dahunt@wcpss.net
Millbrook HS M-Th Teresa Cronin
Renee Patterson
2201 Spring Forest Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-850-8787
919-850-8804
tcronin@wcpss.net
lpatterson@wcpss.net
Reedy Creek MS M-Th Ambika Persad
Jim Stewart
930 Reedy Creek Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
919-460-3504
919-608-3602 (Ambika's cell)
apersad@wcpss.net
jestewart@wcpss.net
Sanderson HS M-Th Debra Lassiter 5500 Dixon Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-881-4805 dlassiter1@wcpss.net
Central Services Staff M-F Linda Willcox 110 Corning Rd.
Crossroads II
Cary, NC 27518
Room 2503
919-694-0565 lwillcox@wcpss.net
Jane Ruede Room 2504 919-694-0559 nmoore3@wcpss.net
LaMae Fields Room 2508 919-694-0551 lfields@wcpss.net
Fax Machine   919-431-7611